General Information

Be at CRS 2020 virtually and participate in the full conference, whether to present an abstract or to hear from state-of-the-art speakers and presenters, as well as share research with colleagues.

Interact with speakers and other attendees through live polling, Q & A, virtual networking opportunities, and more. You will have the ability to view hundreds of abstracts with presenter demos and posters by researchers and scientists from around the world.

You will soon have the opportunity to submit late-breaking and COVID-19 related abstracts as well as view the entire schedule. This schedule will include Technology Forums, Workshops, Industry Round Tables, Plenary sessions, and Concurrent sessions; all included with registration!

          

           

Keep an eye out for more information coming soon!

Have Questions? Contact Us.

For meeting-related inquiries, please contact the Meetings Team  or call +1.856.437.4665 from 08:30 AM - 5:00 PM Eastern Time (13:30 to 22:00 GMT/UTC)

For membership-related inquiries, please contact the Membership Team or call +1.856.380.6899 from 08:00 AM - 4:30 PM Eastern Time (13:00 to 21:30 GMT/UTC)