Contact CRS

The Controlled Release Society
1120 Route 73
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

General Meeting/Registration Support
meetings@controlledreleasesociety.org

General Support 
info@controlledreleasesociety.org
+1.856.380.6910

Jessica Hayes
Meeting Manager
jhayes@controlledreleasesociety.org
+1.856.642.4438

Nicole Mascali
Meeting Coordinator
nmascali@controlledreleasesociety.org
+1.856.437.4665

Gabrielle Copperwheat
Chief Operating Officer
gcopperwheat@controlledreleasesociety.org
+1.856.437.4770

Steve Clark
Assistant Executive Director
sclark@controlledreleasesociety.org
+1.856.316.0927

Leah McGonigle
Membership Coordinator & Focus Group Liaison
lmcgonigle@controlledreleasesociety.org
+1.856.380.6899

Porter Rice
Manager of Industry Relations
price@controlledreleasesociety.org
+1.856.437.4750