2020 College of Fellows

Elevation to ‘fellow’ recognizes an exceptional individual in the field of controlled release who has made outstanding and sustained contributions to the field of delivery science and technology. In considering nominations for fellow status, the Body of the College of Fellows will consider the length, breadth, depth, and impact of the achievements. Fellow candidates working in academia, industry or governmental agencies, and representatives of all demographic groups are selected from every area of delivery science and technology. Fellows should have distinguished themselves as leaders in their field through impactful contributions in fundamental or applied research, technology, products, and/or education within the areas of interest of the CRS. Service and leadership within CRS will be considered but is not a requirement for election to the College of Fellows.


Please congratulate the class of 2020.

Tatiana Bronich

Paolo Colombo

Tejal Desai

Andreas Lendlein

Steven Little

Molly Stevens

Yasuhiko Tabata